Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

New Zealand vs England 1st T20 Highlights – November 1, 2019

Watch New Zealand vs England 1st T20 Highlights 1st November 2019. Today’s Cricket Highlights of NZ vs ENG 1st T20 International November 1, 2019 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. The below videos of New Zealand vs England 1st  T20 Highlight – November 1, 2019, is available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of New Zealand vs England First (1st) T20 Highlights at Hagley Oval, Christchurch on November 1, 2019.

[match-detail series_id=2384 match_id=46196 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card]

New Zealand vs England (NZ vs ENG) 1st T20 Highlights

Toss: England won the toss and opt to bowl

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Match Information :

  • Match: NZ vs ENG, 1st T20I, England tour of New Zealand, 2019
  • Date: Friday, November 01, 2019
  • Time: 01:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Umpires – Shaun Haig , Wayne Knights
  • Third Umpire: Ashley Mehrotra
  • Match Referee – Andy Pycroft

New Zealand vs England 1st T20 Cricket Match Highlights November 1, 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4




Highlights will be available shortly

  • NZ T20 Ranking: 6th Position
  • ENG T20 Ranking: 2nd Position


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

New Zealand Squad:

Tim Seifert (wk), Tim Southee (c), Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Blair Tickner

England Squad:

Jonny Bairstow (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Tom Banton, Dawid Malan, James Vince, Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan, Matthew Parkinson, Lewis Gregory, Joe Denly, Saqib Mahmood, Patrick Brown