Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL Highlights – 22nd February 2019

Watch Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL Highlights – 22nd February 2019 Today.  The fourth season of PSL 2019 Full Match Cricket Highlights Video between LQ vs MS Twenty/20 PSL 4 – 22/02/2019 in available in Full HD Version. Official Cricket Highlights Website for PSL 2019 offering HD videos Cricket Highlights of Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 10th T20I (LQ VS MS) match played in Dubai Feb 22, 2019, Worldwide.

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL Highlights – Feb 22, 2019

This is the Tenth Twenty Twenty PSL 2019 Season 4 Match Between Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL Highlights – 22nd February 2019 Today at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.  The First Match of 22nd Feb  2019 PSL 4, starting at 3:30 PM Dubai time followed by Peshawar Zalimi Vs Islamabad United which is going to start at 8:00 PM Dubai Time.

Lahore Qalandars Won the Match by 6 Wickets on the Last Ball.

David Wiese (45* off 20) struck a massive six off the last ball to pull off an unlikely win for his side over Multan Sultans.  Lahore, chasing a massive 201-run target, needed 70 off the last five overs. De Villiers was at his best when he guided a full toss from Junaid Khan, outside off-stump, over third man’s head for a maximum.

That shot was made possible on a free hit after Junaid overstepped while dismissing Wiese in the 18th over, changing the outcome of the match. De Villiers and Wiese hit a six each off West Indian Andre Russell in the second last over to bring down the equation to just nine off six balls.

PSL 2019 Season 4 : Cricket Match Highlights

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′ ]





  • On Field Umpires: Richard Illingworth, Shozab Raza
  • 3rd Umpiring by  Rashid Riaz
  • PSL 2019  Season 4 Match Number:  10th Match


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’927′ ]

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Lahore Qalandars Team Players:

AB de Villiers (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Yasir Shah, Carlos Brathwaire, Corey Anderson, Anton Devchich, Rahat Ali, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shaheen Afridi, Hassan Khan, Agha Salman, Sohail Akhtar, Haris Sohail (injured), Mohammad Imran, Umair Maqsood, Saad Ali

Multan Sultans Team Players

Andre Russell (Steve Smith’s replacement), Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, James Vince (Joe Denly’s replacement), Shan Masood, Qais Ahmed, Johnson Charles (Nicholas Pooran’s replacement), Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Irfan Khan, Umar Siddiq, Laurie Evans, Nauman Ali, Mohammad Junaid, Mohammad Ilyas, Hammad Azam