Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Day 2 Highlights – 22nd February 2019

Watch South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Day 2 Highlights – 22nd February 2019 today. Full match Cricket Highlights Video between RSA vs SL Second Test Day Two – 22/02/2019 in Full HD Version. Official website of My Cricket Highlights offering Latest videos Highlights of South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Day 2 (RSA VS SL) Feb 22, 2019, Worldwide.

RSA vs SL 2nd Test Day 2 Highlights – February 22, 2019

[match-detail series_id=2167 match_id=43601 status=INPROGRESS show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams]

South Africa Won the Toss and Elected to Bat First

Match Guider

Last five completed games, most recent first

South Africa: Lost Won Won Won Lost
Sri Lanka: Won Lost Lost Lost Draw

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Match Statistics :

  • Avg 1st inning score: 304
  • Avg 2nd inning score: 239
  • Avg 3rd inning score: 217
  • Avg 4th inning score: 158
  • Highest Total: 549/7 (117 Ov) by AUS vs RSA
  • Lowest Total: 30/10 (18.4 Ov) by RSA vs Eng
  • Highest Chased: 271/8 (93.3 Ov) by AUS vs RSA
  • Lowest Defended: 130/10 (58.3 Ov) by Eng vs RSA

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Cricket Match Highlights 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′ ]


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’927′ ]





  • Match:       SL vs SA, Tour of SA, 2019
  • When:        Thu-Mon, Feb 21-25, 2019
  • Time:          8:00 AM (GMT)
  • Where:      St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth


Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

South Africa Team Players

Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Wiaan Mulder, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Duanne Olivier

Sri Lanka Team Players:

Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Oshada Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Embuldeniya, Kasun Rajitha, Vishwa Fernando