Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Sri Lanka VS New Zealand 3rd ODI Highlights 08 January 2019

Watch Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Highlights 08 January 2019 full match Cricket Highlights Video. SL vs NL 3rd ODI cricket highlights in HD Version. Official website of My Cricket Highlights offering HD videos Highlights of Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI (SL VS NL) match highlights worldwide.

SL vs NL 3rd ODI Highlights – 08 January 2019

3rd ODI, Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2019, Watch SL v NZ Cricket highlights today – Third one day international from Saxton Oval, Nelson (New Zealand) Tuesday 8th January 2019. Seamer Doug Bracewell has missed out on selection once again, in New Zealand’s third ODI against Sri Lanka, in Nelson. Bracewell is the only member of the 13-man squad to sit out all three matches, as fast bowler, Lockie Ferguson returned to the XI for the dead rubber, with Trent Boult making way.

Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to field.

Where in the previous matches Sri Lanka had opted to play with only three specialist bowlers, they have beefed up their seam attack for this game, with Chameera’s inclusion. The weather in Nelson is expected to remain good for the duration of the match.

Match Details:

  • Match:       SL vs NZ, Tour of NZ, 2018
  • When:        Tue, Jan 8, 2018
  • Time:         10:00 PM GMT
  • Where:       Saxton Oval, Nelson

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Cricket Match Highlights 2019


No Highlights Available


No Highlights Available


No Highlights Available


Match Statistics

  • SL ODI Ranking: 8th Position
  • NZ ODI Ranking: 3rd Position
  • Head to Head in ODI:  97
  • NZ Won: 47
  • SL Won: 41

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Sri Lanka/Playing XI:

Lasith Malinga (c), Niroshan Dickwella, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Asela Gunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Lakshan Sandakan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep, Lahiru Kumara