Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United PSL Highlights – 22nd February 2019

Watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United PSL Highlights PSL Highlights – 22nd February 2019 Today.  The fourth season of PSL 2019 Full Match Cricket Highlights Video between PZ vs IU Twenty/20 PSL 4 – 22/02/2019 in available in Full HD Version. Official Cricket Highlights Website for PSL 2019 offering HD videos Cricket Highlights of Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United PSL 2019  11th T20I (PZ VS IU) match played in Dubai Feb 22, 2019, Worldwide.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United PSL Highlights – Feb 22, 2019

This is the Eleventh Twenty Twenty PSL 2019 Season 4 Match Between Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United PSL  Highlights– 22nd February 2019 Today at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.  The is the Second Match of 22nd Feb  2019 PSL 4, starting at 8:30 PM Dubai time before by Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL Highlights which is was started at 3:30 PM Dubai Time.

Islamabad United beat Peshawar Zalmi by 12 runs

Hattrick for Mohammad Sami to win the game for Islamabad! Hasan Ali gets it right off the bottom end of the bat, and extra cover runs back to pouch with ease. Another extraordinary game of cricket. The momentum seemed to swing constantly, but in the end, Islamabad hold their nerve to come out as the winners. An incredible bowling display to defend that total. They move up to third on four points. Peshawar above them in second only on net run rate. The PSL continues with another double header tomorrow, and if it is anything like today, you will not want to miss it.

PSL 2019 Season 4 : Cricket Match Highlights

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′ ]



Highlights will be available soon



  • On Field Umpires: Richard Illingworth, Shozab Raza
  • 3rd Umpiring by  Rashid Riaz
  • PSL 2019  Season 4 Match Number:  11th Match


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’927′ ]

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Peshawar Zalmi Team Players:

1 Kamran Akmal, 2 Imam ul Haq, 3 Umar Amin, 4 Dawid Malan, 5 Kieron Pollard, 6, Liam Dawson, 7 Darren Sammy, 8 Wahab Riaz, 9 Hasan Ali, 10 Umaid Asif, 11 Sameen Gul Afridi.

Islamabad United Team Players

1 Luke Ronchi, 2 Sahibzada Farhan, 3 Ian Bell, 4 Cameron Delport, 5 Hussain Talat, 6 Asif Ali, 7 Samit Patel, 8 Shadab Khan, 9 Faheem Ashraf, 10 Mohammad Sami, 11 Mohammad Musa.