Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Gujarat Titans Vs Delhi Capitals IPL Highlights – April 02, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Gujarat Titans Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights on April 02, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Gujarat Titans Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights in Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium on April 02, 2022. The below videos highlights for Gujarat Titans Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights on April 02, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: MI vs RR, Indian Premier League, 2022
  • When:  Sat, 02 Apr, 2022
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Where: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

Gujarat Titans Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights April 02, 2022

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4




Highlights will be Available Shortly.


Highlights will be Available Shortly.


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


Gujarat Titans Vs Delhi Capitals- Current

Rashid Khan to Thakur, out Lbw!! Delhi are falling apart in sensational fashion here! Got to question the rationale of this shot though from Thakur. Final ball of Rashid’s spell, only pacers left and he does this. Looks to go across the line to a fullish googly, misses the sweep and it’s as plumb as they come. Thakur gambles with the review but that was never going to save him. Three Reds on ball tracking. All on Powell now. Thakur lbw b Rashid Khan 2(5)

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in IPL : 0
  • GT Won: 0
  • DC Won:  0

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Gujarat Titans /Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma (captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, Murugan Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohd Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Aryan Juyal, Fabian Allen

Delhi Capitals/Playing XI:

Sanju Samson (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie van der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell