Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings IPL Highlights – April 03, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings Highlights on April 03, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings Highlights in Brabourne Stadium on April 03, 2022. The below videos highlights for Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings Highlights on April 04, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: CSK vs PK, Indian Premier League, 2022
  • When: Sun, 03 Apr, 2022
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Where: Brabourne Stadium

Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights April 03, 2022

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4








[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings- Result

Punjab have handed CSK their third straight defeat this season. At the halfway point there was the feeling that CSK had made a superb comeback with the ball, and that 180 might not be enough here at Brabourne. But it took no time for the Punjab pacers to put that talk to rest. What a performance that was with the new ball in the powerplay. Debutant Vaibhav Arora was special with the new ball, swinging it both ways, and the rest of the pace pack chipped in as well to blow away the cream of the CSK lineup as they were reduced to 36/5. Would’ve taken something miraculous to win from there. Dube tried. He smashed 57 off 30 balls, but was outdone by Livingstone who completed a special day with a double-strike to seal the win, having blasted 60 off 32 balls earlier in the evening.

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in IPL : 25
  • CSK Won: 15
  • PK Won:  9

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Chennai Super Kings /Playing XI:

MS Dhoni (captain), Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Subhranshu Senapati, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Chris Jordan, K Bhagath Varma

Punjab Kings/Playing XI:

Mayank Agarwal (captain), Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell