Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights – November 11, 2018

Hello Viewers!!! In this Match Highlights article we are going to show you the latest Cricket highlights played between Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights 11-Nov-2018. Ban Vs Zim 2nd test Day 1 Highlights Where: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet When: 11-Nov-18 Series: Windies tour of India, 2018 So Watch Free Today Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd test Day 1 Highlights. We Provide HD Cricket Highlights.Enjoy Latest Cricket Match Highlights [My Cricket Highlights] Played between Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights 11-Nov-2018 – Ban vs Zim from Below.

Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat.

Ban vs Zim. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights 11-Nov-2018

Mominul Haque did not get the right time to return to form himself. He was playing poorly on Test batsmen, he was playing poorly. There was no score to say in 4 Tests and 8 innings. But the muminuli hit today a great one century. At that time he got a hundred, when the team was in disaster. But Mominul could not finish the day. He returned to 161 runs. Mushfiq took a wicket with ‘Nightwatchman’ Taijul on the wicket Bangladesh won the toss and chose to bat first and lost three wickets for 26 runs. 

Match Details: 
  • Series: Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2018/19
  • Match: 2nd Test Day 1
  • Teams: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe
  • Time: 09:30 PM LOCAL
  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Watch Cricket Highlights 2nd ODI Bangladesh VS Zimbabwe

Some Interesting Facts:

  • BAN Test Ranking: 9th Position
  • ZIM Test Ranking: 10th Position
  • Head to Head in Test: 15
  • BAN Won: 5
  • ZIM Won: 7

Bangladesh/Playing XI:

Mahmudullah (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Liton Das, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Ariful Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Nazmul Islam, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaled Ahmed, Shafiul Islam

Zimbabwe/Playing XI:

Hamilton Masakadza (c), Regis Chakabva (wk), Brian Chari, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Wellington Masakadza, Brandon Mavuta, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Craig Ervine, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, John Nyumbu