Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Australia Vs South Africa 3rd ODI Highlights 11 November 2018

Watch Australia Vs South Africa 3rd ODI Highlights 11 November 2018 full match Cricket Highlights Video. AUS vs SA 3rd ODI cricket highlights in HD Version. Official website of My Cricket Highlights offering HD videos Highlights of Australia VS South Africa 3rd ODI match (Aus VS SA) worldwide.

Toss: Australia won and elected to bowl first.

3rd ODI (D/N), South Africa tour of Australia 2018, Watch SA v AUS Cricket highlights today – Third one day international from Bellerive Oval, Hobart (Australia) Sunday 11th November 2018. Hobart’s surface should offer a little for the new ball bowlers before flattening out. The forecast is for fine, slightly cloudy weather with temperatures in the high teens. South Africa have the option of Andile Phehlukwayo’s seamers in reserve, having preferred Dwaine Pretorius in Adelaide. Australia may be able to consider an unchanged side following their first win after seven consecutive ODI defeats. Nathan Coulter-Nile is in reserve should the selectors choose to rest one of Starc, Hazlewood or Cummins.

Match Highlights Details:

  • Match:       SA vs AUS, Tour of AUS, 2018
  • When:       Friday, Nov 11, 2018
  • Time:         03:20 AM GMT
  • Where:      Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Watch Cricket Highlights 3rd ODI Australia VS South Africa

Some Interesting Facts:

  • AUS ODI Ranking: 6th Position
  • SA ODI Ranking: 4th Position
  • Head to Head in ODI:  97
  • AUS Won: 47
  • SA Won: 46

South Africa/Playing XI:

Quinton de Kock (wk), Faf du Plessis (c), Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi

Australia/Playing XI:

Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (wk), Travis Head, D Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Adam Zampa, Ben McDermott