Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Australia vs New Zealand 2nd Test Day 5 Highlights – December 30, 2019

Watch Australia vs New Zealand 2nd Test Day 5 Full Cricket Match Highlights 30th December 2019.  Cricket Match Highlights of AUS vs NL 2nd Test Day 5 December 30, 2019, at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. The below videos of Australia vs New Zealand 2nd Test Day 5 Highlight – December 30, 2019, is available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Australia vs New Zealand 2nd (Second) Test Day 5 Highlights at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne on December 30th, 2019.

[match-detail series_id=2347 match_id=45883 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card]

Australia vs New Zealand (AUS vs NL) 2nd Test Day 5 Highlights

Toss: New Zealand won the toss and opt to bowl

Match Information :

  • Match: AUS vs NZ, 2nd Test, New Zealand tour of Australia, 2019-20
  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
  • Umpires Marais Erasmus , Nigel Llong
  • Third Umpire: Aleem Dar
  • Match Referee Sir Richie Richardson

Australia vs New Zealand 2nd Test Day 5 Cricket Match Highlights December 30, 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4




  • AUS Test Ranking: 5th Position
  • NL Test Ranking: 2th Position


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Australia Team Players:

David Warner, Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Travis Head, Tim Paine, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, James Pattinson, Michael Neser, Peter Siddle

New Zealand Team Players:

Kane Williamson (c), BJ Watling (wk), Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult, Todd Astle, Jeet Raval, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson