Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd ODI Highlights – 5th March 2019

Watch Afghanistan Vs Ireland 3rd ODI Highlights – 5th March 2019 today. Full match Cricket Highlights Video between AFG vs IRE Third One Day International – 05/03/2019 in Full HD Version. Official website of My Cricket Highlights offering Latest videos Highlights of Afghanistan Vs Ireland 3rd ODI (AFG VS IRE) Mar 03, 2019, Worldwide.

AFG vs IRE 3rd ODI Highlights – March 05, 2019

[match-detail series_id=2300 match_id=45450 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships]

This is the highlights for Third OD International played between Afghanistan Vs Ireland on 5th Mar 2019 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun (India). 

Afghanistan won and elected to bat.

Match Timings: 13.00 start, First Session 13.00-16.30, Interval 16.30-17.15, Second Session 17.15-20.45

  • Umpires – Ahmed Shah Pakteen, Sundaram Ravi
  • TV Umpires – Bismillah Jan Shinwari
  • Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
  • Reserve Umpire – Izatullah Safi
  • Match number – ODI no. 4105

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Match Statistics :

  • IRL ODI Ranking: 12th Position
  • AFG ODI Ranking: 10th Position
  • Head to Head in ODI: 22
  • IRL Won: 10
  • AFG Won: 12

Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd ODI Cricket Match Highlights 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′ ]



Highlights Will be Available after the Match


Highlights Will be Available after the Match


  • Match:       AFG vs IRL, Tour of AFG, 2019
  • When:        Sat, March 5, 2019
  • Time:         7:30 AM (GMT)
  • Where:       Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Ireland Team Players

William Porterfield (c), Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Simi Singh, Kevin O Brien, Stuart Poynter (wk), George Dockrell, Andy McBrine, Tim Murtagh, James Cameron-Dow, Boyd Rankin

Afghanistan Team Players

Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Asghar Afghan (c), Mohammad Nabi, Samiullah Shenwari, Najibullah Zadran, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Dawlat Zadran