Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

West Indies Vs England 1st T20 Highlights – 5th March 2019

Watch West Indies Vs England 1st T2- Highlights – 5th March 2019 today. Full match Cricket Highlights Video between WI vs ENG First T Twenty – 05/03/2019 in Full HD Version. Official website of My Cricket Highlights offering Latest videos Highlights of West Indies Vs England 1st T20 Twenty  (WI VS ENG) Mar 05, 2019, Worldwide.

WI vs ENG 1st T20 Highlights – March 05, 2019

Bairstow is not only fit to play, but he will open and keep wicket, as well. “Not too unhappy,” says Holder. “[T20 captaincy] is a new dimension for me in terms of the leadership role. We’ve had some really good success in this format and the guys are really up for it.” Andre Russell is not fit for West Indies, while John Campbell and Devendra Bishoo miss out, meaning caps for Nicholas Pooran and Fabian Allen.

England won the toss and elected to field.

Match Guider

Last five completed games, most recent first

England: Lost Won Lost Lost Won
West Indies : Won Lost Won Lost Won

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Match Statistics :

  • Avg 1st inn score: 136
  • Avg 2nd inn score: 124
  • Highest Total: 197/7 (19.5 Ov) by AUS vs PAK
  • Lowest Total: 72/10 (20 Ov) by BANW vs SLW
  • Highest Chased: 197/7 (19.5 Ov) by AUS vs PAK
  • Lowest Defended: 97/7 (20 Ov) by SLW vs BANW

West Indies Vs England 1st T20 Cricket Match Highlights 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′ ]





Highlights will be available after the Match


  • Umpires – Nigel Duguid, Gregory Brathwaite
  • TV Umpires – Leslie Reifer
  • Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
  • Reserve Umpire – Zahid Bassarath
  • Match number – T20I no. 750


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

West Indies Team Players

Shai Hope (wk), Jason Holder (c), Chris Gayle, John Campbell, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Carlos Brathwaite, Ashley Nurse, Devendra Bishoo, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Andre Russell, Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen

England Team Players

Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood, Jason Roy, Joe Denly, Tom Curran, David Willey