Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

T10 League Schedule 2018 – T10 Cricket Squad November – December 2018

T10 League Schedule 2018

The second season of the T10 league is just a few days away and the players taking part in it are sweating it out to ensure that their team wins the coveted trophy on December 2.

  • Cricket Highlights will be available everyday right after the match only at

The league will have 10 overs per side which will have a time duration of around 90 minutes. It will be administered by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) just like the 2017 edition.

The 2018 edition will see as many as eight teams,

  1. Kerala Kings – Eoin Morgan. Mentor: Brian Lara
  2. Maratha Arabians – Rashid Khan. Mentor: Wasim Akram
  3. Pakhtoons – Shahid Afridi
  4. Punjabi Legends – Shoaib Malik
  5. Karachians – Shane Watson
  6. Rajputs  – Bredon McCullum
  7. Northern Warriors  – Darren Sammy
  8. Bengal Tigers – Sunil Narine. Mentor:  Waqar Younis

T10 Cricket Schedule And CL Time Table 2018

The T10 Cricket League squad will be chosen by means of a sale that will be held in the number one spot up to the competition which will be played in Sharjah cricket stadium, UAE on 21 November 2018.

The teams will be classified based on their performance in the group stage and will face teams from the other group in the Play-off stage. This will be followed by an IPL-style knockout stage to determine the finalists.

Below you can get the updated T10 Cricket schedule of T10 Cricket League 2018.

Download the T10 Cricket League Full Schedule [PDF]

The 2018 T10 league is just over a week away and most of the players who are taking part in the competition have already started to sweat it out and get ready for the competition.

T10 Cricket League 2018 Full Squads & Teams

There are eight teams taking part in the tournament that are split into two groups of four teams each and will play each other in the league stage before facing the teams from the other group in the Playoffs.

Kerala Kings Squad

Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain, England), Sohail Tanvir (Pakistan), Kieron Pollard (WI), Paul Stirling (Ire), Dasun Shanaka (SL), Chris Gayle (WI), Junaid Khan (Pak), Sandeep Lamichhane (Nep), Tom Curran (Eng), Fabian Allen (WI), Niroshan Dickwella (SL), Imran Nazir (Pak), Benny Howell (Eng).

Maratha Arabians Squad

Rashid Khan (Icon Player, Afg), Kamran Akmal (Pak), Alex Hales (Eng), Dwayne Bravo (WI), James Faulkner (Aus), Lasith Malinga (SL), Liam Livingstone (Eng), James Vince (Eng), Brendan Taylor (Zim), Adam Lyth (Eng), Roelof van der Merwe (Ned), Najibullah Zadran (Afg), Richard Gleeson (Eng).

Pakhtoons Squad

Shahid Afridi (Icon Player, Pak), Mohammad Irfan (Pak), Liam Dawson (Eng), Colin Ingram (SA), David Willey (Eng), Colin Munro (NZ), Andre Fletcher (WI), Sohail Khan (Pak), Sharafuddin Ashraf (Afg), Chadwick Walton (WI), Shapoor Zadran (Afg), Gulbadin Naib (Afg), Cameron Delport (SA).

Punjabi Legends Squad

Shoaib Malik (Icon Player, Pak), Chris Jordan (Eng), Luke Ronchi (NZ), Liam Plunkett (Eng), Evin Lewis (WI), Mohammad Sami (Pak), Zahir Khan (Afg), Umar Akmal (Pak), Mitchell McClenaghan (NZ), Tom Moores (Eng), Anwar Ali (Pak), Jade Dernbach (Eng), Hasan Khan (Pak).

Karachians Squad

Shane Watson (Icon Player), Anton Devcich (NZ), Ben Laughlin (Aus), Jofra Archer (Eng), Colin de Grandhomme (NZ), Ben Cutting (Aus), Mohammad Nawaz (Pak), Dawid Malan (Eng), Fawad Ahmed (Aus), Isuru Udana (SL), Joe Clarke (Eng), Samiullah Shenwari (Afg), Mohammad Irfan (Pak).

Rajputs Squad

Brendon McCullum (Icon Player), Chris Lynn (Aus), Rilee Rossouw (SA), Mohammad Shahzad (Afg), Mohammad Hafeez (Pak), Tymal Mills (Eng), Carlos Brathwaite (WI), Rahat Ali (Pak), Samit Patel (Eng), Qais Ahmad (Afg), Ben Dunk (Aus), Shan Masood (Pak), Peter Trego (Eng).

Northern Warriors Squad

Darren Sammy (Icon Player, WI), Wahab Riaz (Pak), Nicolas Pooran (WI), Andre Russell (WI), Dwayne Smith (WI), Ravi Bopara (Eng), Rovman Powell (WI), Harry Gurney (Eng), Chris Green (Aus), Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons (WI), Khary Pierre (WI), Kennar Lewis (WI).

Bengal Tigers Squad

Sunil Narine (Icon Player, WI), Jason Roy (Eng), Asif Ali (Pak), Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afg), Sam Billings (Eng), Morne Morkel (SA), Aamer Yamin (Pak), Mohammad Nabi (Afg), Kusal Perera (SL), Sherfane Rutherford (WI), Kevon Cooper (WI), Rayad Emrit (WI), Ali Khan (US).

T10 Cricket League – Coaching Staff

  • Group A
Teams Coach
Karachians Tom Moody
Kerala Kings Daniel Vettori
Pakhtoons Dean Jones
Rajputs Herschelle Gibbs
  • Group B
Teams Coach
Bengal Tigers Stephen Fleming
Maratha Arabians Wasim Akram
Northern Warriors Robin Singh
Punjabi Legends Mushtaq Ahmed

For more updated Stay tuned to Cricket Highlights HD. Your only source of updated and live cricket Highlights in Full HD.