Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Highlights – January 21, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Highlights on January 21, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Highlights in Pallekele International Cricket Stadium on January 21, 2021. The below videos highlights for Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Highlights on January 21. 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: SL vs ZIM, 3rd ODI, Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, 2022
  • When: Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Time: 01:30  PM GMT
  • Where: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights January 21, 2022

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4








[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe – Result

Zimbabwe should keep their heads high despite the loss as they head home. This game might not have gone their way, but they made life really difficult for the hosts and it’s commendable if they are doing that for successive series on Sri Lankan soil. 70 all-out today isn’t a clear reflection of how well they have batted and bowled in this series. The pitches clearly turned slower as the series progressed and tested both teams. Sri Lanka now embark on a tough tour to Australia to take on the World Champions for five T20Is. Sure they will be keen to sort of some team combination for the World Cup Down Under later this year. For now we bid goodbye! Lots of cricket around. See you soon.

Some Interesting Facts:
  • SL ODI Ranking: 9th
  • ZIM ODI Ranking: 14th
  • Head to Head in ODI: 57
  • SL Won: 44
  • ZIM Won:  11

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Sri Lanka/Playing XI:

Pathum Nissanka, Sandun Weerakkody (wk), Kamindu Mendis, Ashan Priyanjan (c), Priyamal Perera, Ashen Bandara, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Amila Aponso, Shiran Fernando, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Udara, Ishan Jayaratne , Asitha Fernando, Shammu Ashan, Jeffrey Vandersay, Asela Gunaratne

Zimbabwe/Playing XI:

Sean Williams (c), Brendan Taylor (wk), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Craig Ervine, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Wesley Madhevere, Donald Tiripano, Richard Ngarava, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Tanaka Chivanga, Tapiwa Mufudza, Luke Jongwe