Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Highlights – January 18, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Highlights on January 18, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Highlights in Pallekele International Cricket Stadium on January 18, 2021. The below videos highlights for Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Highlights on January 18. 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: SL vs ZIM, 2nd ODI, Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, 2022
  • When: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Time: 01:30  PM GMT
  • Where: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights January 18, 2022

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4








[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe – Result

Will Sri Lanka have a rethink of having Shanaka at 6? With this team combination the batting looks a bit thin and the tail bit too long. If only they had a bit more cushion with the bat they could have got the result going their way. But the biggest positives today will be Vandersay troubling with turn and the captain coming good with the bat. Zimbabwe are happy with their combo. The top-order gave them a brisk start and the middle-order solidfied on the base provided. The bowlers topped it up to round off a memorable win. So the series is 1-1 with a game on Friday. Join us back for the decider. Goodnight!

Some Interesting Facts:
  • SL ODI Ranking: 9th
  • ZIM ODI Ranking: 14th
  • Head to Head in ODI: 57
  • SL Won: 44
  • ZIM Won:  11

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Sri Lanka/Playing XI:

Pathum Nissanka, Sandun Weerakkody (wk), Kamindu Mendis, Ashan Priyanjan (c), Priyamal Perera, Ashen Bandara, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Amila Aponso, Shiran Fernando, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Udara, Ishan Jayaratne , Asitha Fernando, Shammu Ashan, Jeffrey Vandersay, Asela Gunaratne

Zimbabwe/Playing XI:

Sean Williams (c), Brendan Taylor (wk), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Craig Ervine, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Wesley Madhevere, Donald Tiripano, Richard Ngarava, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Tanaka Chivanga, Tapiwa Mufudza, Luke Jongwe