Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

South Africa vs Australia 2nd ODI Highlights – March 4, 2020

Watch South Africa vs Australia 2nd ODI International Full Cricket Match Highlights 4th March 2020. ODI Cricket Highlights of RSA vs AUS 2nd ODI Highlights March 4, 2019, at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein. The below videos of South Africa vs Australia 2nd ODI Highlight – March 4, 2020, is available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of South Africa vs Australia Second (2nd) ODI Highlight at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein on March 4, 2020.

match-detail series_id=2362 match_id=46052 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships]

South Africa vs Australia (RSA vs AUS) 2nd ODI Highlights

Toss: Australia won the toss and opt to bat

Match Information :

  • Match: RSA vs AUS, 2nd ODI, Australia tour of South Africa, 2020
  • Date: Wednesday, March 04, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

South Africa vs Australia 2nd ODI Cricket Match Highlights March 4, 2020

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4





  • RSA ODI Ranking: 7th Position
  • AUS ODI Ranking: 1st Position


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

South Africa Team Players:

Quinton de Kock (c & wk), Janneman Malan, Temba Bavuma, JJ Smuts, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Andile Phehlukwayo, Beuran Hendricks, Lungi Ngidi, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne

Australia Team Players:

Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (wk), David Warner, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, Matthew Wade, D Arcy Short, Josh Hazlewood, Jhye Richardson