Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultans T20 Highlights – January 31, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultans Highlights on January 31, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultans Highlights in National Stadium on January 31, 2022. The below videos highlights for Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultans Highlights on January 31, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: QTG vs MS, 7th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2022
  • When: Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM
  • Where: National Stadium, Karachi

Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultans Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights January 31, 2022

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4








[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultans – Result

Multan Sultans make it 3/3 and they continue to occupy the top spot in the points table. But they were made to sweat today! They had to flex their muscles and it all came down to the barest of margins on the final ball. The ‘David’ with Goliath like prowess held his balance and nerves at the fence to edge his team over the line. Earlier in the evening, Shan Masood batting mellifluously to take his team to a very strong total. Quetta looked like on course before the time-out disrupted the proceedings. But then towards the end, Iftikhar Ahmed and Faulkner took them close only to lose it on the last ball. Hang on for the presentation.

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in PSL : 7
  • QTG Won: 4
  • MS Won: 3

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Quetta Gladiators/Playing XI:

Chris Gayle, Tom Banton, Saim Ayub, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Azam Khan, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Shinwari, Naseem Shah, Qais Ahmad

Multan Sultans/Playing XI:

Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Chris Lynn, James Vince, Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Carlos Brathwaite, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Umar, Sohaibullah