Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Pakistan Vs New Zealand T20 World Cup Highlights – October 26, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Pakistan Vs New Zealand Highlights on October 26, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Pakistan Vs New Zealand Highlights in Sharjah Cricket Stadium on October 26, 2021. The below videos highlights for Pakistan Vs New Zealand Highlights on October 26, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: PAK vs NZ , ICC World Cup, 2021
  • Date: Tue, Oct 26, 2021
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Pakistan Vs New Zealand Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights October 26, 2021

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4








[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


Pakistan Vs New Zealand – Result

This is Pakistan’s fortress. This is where they became number one in 2017-18. This is where these guys have grown up in exile. We might only be four days into the Super-12s, but they are already the team to beat. They have the bowlers. They have the depth. They have the UAE template. Hope you enjoyed reading us through the day, as I, Vineet Anantharaman, sign off on behalf of Pradeep Krishnamurthy, Raju Peethala, Hari Sadanandan and our scorer, Mukesh Gowda. Until tomorrow, and Abu Dhabi, ta ta!!

Some Interesting Facts:

  • PAK T20 Ranking: 3rd
  • NZ T20 Ranking: 4th
  • Head to Head in T20: 24
  • PAK Won: 14
  • NZ Won: 10

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Pakistan/Playing XI:

Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Danish Aziz, Arshad Iqbal, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, Zahid Mahmood

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, B.J. Watling, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner