Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Pakistan Vs England 3rd T20 Highlights – September 1, 2020

Pakistan Vs England 3rd T20  Full Cricket Match Highlights September 1,  2020.  Cricket Highlights of PAK VS ENG 3rd T20 Highlights Sept 1, 2020, at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester. The below videos of England Pakistan Vs England Third (3rd) Twenty Twenty Highlight – September 1, 2020, available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Pakistan Vs England 3rd (Thrid) T20 Highlight at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester on September 1, 2020.
[match-detail series_id=2430 match_id=46767 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams]

Pakistan Vs England (PAK vs ENG) 3rd T20 Highlight

Toss: England won the toss and opt to bowl

Match Information :

  • Match: ENG vs PAK, 3rd T20I, Pakistan tour of England, 2020
  • Date: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM
  • Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

England Vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Cricket Highlights September 1, 2020

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4





[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Some Interesting Facts:

  • ENG T20 Ranking: 2nd Position
  • PAK T20 Ranking: 4th Position
  • Head to Head in T20: 16
  • ENG Won: 11
  • PAK Won: 4

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

England Team Players:

Tom Banton, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Lewis Gregory, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Saqib Mahmood

Bench: Joe Denly, David Willey

Pakistan Team Players:

Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

Bench: Khushdil Shah, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir