Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Pakistan Vs England 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights – August 13, 2020

Pakistan Vs England 2nd Test Day 1 Full Cricket Match Highlights August 13,  2020.  Cricket Match Highlights of PAK VS ENG 2nd Test Day 1 Aug 13, 2020, at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. The below videos of England Pakistan Vs England 2nd Test Day 1 Highlight – August 13, 2020, available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Pakistan Vs England 2nd (Second) Test Day 1 Highlight at The Rose Bowl, Southampton on August 13, 2020.

[match-detail series_id=2426 match_id=46763 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams]

Pakistan Vs England (PAK vs ENG) 2nd Test Day 1 Highlight

Toss: Pakistan won the toss and opt to bat

Match Information :

  • Match: ENG vs PAK, 2nd Test, Pakistan tour of England, 2020
  • Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020 – Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

England Vs Pakistan 2nd Test Day 1 Cricket Highlights August 13, 2020

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4

Watch Yesterday’s Highlights. Today’s Highlights will be Avaiable Soon.





[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


Some Interesting Facts:

  • ENG Test Ranking: 4th Position
  • PAK Test Ranking: 7th Position
  • ENG Won: 26
  • PAK Won: 21

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

England Team Players:

Rory Burns, Dominic Sibley, Zak Crawley, Joe Root (c), Ollie Pope, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Woakes, Sam Curran, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, James Anderson

Pakistan Team Players:

Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah