Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Pakistan Vs England 1st T20 Highlights – August 28, 2020

Pakistan Vs England 1stT20  Full Cricket Match Highlights August 28,  2020.  Cricket Highlights of PAK VS ENG 1st T20 Highlights Aug 28, 2020, at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester. The below videos of England Pakistan Vs England First (1st) Twenty Twenty Highlight – August 28, 2020, available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Pakistan Vs England 1st (First) T20 Highlight at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester on August 28, 2020.

[match-detail series_id=2430 match_id=46765 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams]

Pakistan Vs England (PAK vs ENG) 1st T20 Highlight

Toss: Pakistan won the toss and opt to bowl

Match Information :

  • Match: ENG vs PAK, 1st T20I, Pakistan tour of England, 2020
  • Date: Friday, August 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM
  • Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

England Vs Pakistan 1st T20 Cricket Highlights August 28, 2020

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4


Highlights will be available Soon


Highlights will be available Soon


Highlights will be available Soon


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


Some Interesting Facts:

  • ENG T20 Ranking: 2nd Position
  • PAK T20 Ranking: 4th Position
  • Head to Head in T20: 14
  • ENG Won: 10
  • PAK Won: 4

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

England Team Players:

Tom Banton, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan (c), Sam Billings, Moeen Ali, Tom Curran, Lewis Gregory, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Saqib Mahmood

Bench: David Willey, Joe Denly

Pakistan Team Players:

Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

Bench: Haider Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Khushdil Shah, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain