Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Highlights – January 24, 2020

Watch New Zealand vs India 1st T20 International Full Cricket Match Highlights 24th January 2020. Today’s Cricket Highlights of NL vs IND 1st T20 Highlights January 24, 2019, at Eden Park, Auckland. The below videos of New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Highlights – January 24, 2019, is available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of New Zealand vs India First (1st) T20 Highlight at Eden Park, Auckland on January 24th, 2019.

[match-detail series_id=2386 match_id=46203  status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card]

India vs New Zealand (IND vs NL) 1st T20 Highlights

Toss: India won the toss and opt to bowl

Match Information :

  • Match: NZ vs IND, 1st T20I, India tour of New Zealand, 2020
  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 06:50 AM GMT
  • Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

New Zealand vs India 1st T20I Cricket Match Highlights January 24, 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4






Watch Rahul 56 runs Inning.

Watch Taylor 54 Runs Inning.

  • IND T20 Ranking: 3rd Position
  • NL T20 Ranking: 6th Position

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Indian Team Players:

Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dube

New Zealand Team Players:

Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Tim Seifert, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett