Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars PSL Final Match Highlights Nov 17, 2020

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars PSL Final Match T20 Full Cricket Highlights 17th November 2020. PSL 2020 Cricket Highlights of LQ vs KK Final T20 PSL Highlights November 17, 2020, at National Stadium, Karachi. The below videos of Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars T20 Final PSL 5 Highlights – November 17, 2020, are available in Full HD Quality.

Watch PSL 2020 final Full Match

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering the Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Final T20 Highlight PSL 2020 at National Stadium, Karachi on November 15, 2020.

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Final (LQ vs KK) PSL T20 Match Highlights

Toss: Lahore Qalandars won the toss and opt to bat

Match Information :

  • Match: KRK vs LHQ, Final, Pakistan Super League 2020
  • Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • Time: 14:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Updated PSL 5 Points Table

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Final PSL T20 Cricket Match Highlights November 17, 2020

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4






Highlights will be available soon



Highlights will be available soon


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Lahore Qalandars Team Players:

Sohail Akhtar (c), Ben Dunk (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, David Wiese, Muhammad Faizan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain, Dane Vilas, Agha Salman, Usman Shinwari, Abid Ali, Jaahid Ali, Maaz Khan, Raja Farzan

Karachi Kings Team Players:

Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Alex Hales, Chadwick Walton (wk), Imad Wasim (c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Amir, Waqas Maqsood, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Awais Zia, Aamer Yamin, Usama Mir, Umer Khan, Wayne Parnell