Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Cricket Highlights – December 22, 2019

Watch India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Cricket Match Highlights 22nd December 2019. Today’s Cricket Highlights Videos of IND vs WI 3rd ODI December 22, 2019, at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack. The below videos of India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Cricket Highlight – December 22, 2019, is available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of India vs West Indies 3rd ODI (Third One Day International) Highlight at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack on December 22nd, 2019.

[match-detail series_id=2379 match_id=46126 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card]

India vs West Indies (IND vs WI) 3rd ODI Highlights

Toss: India won the toss and opt to bowl

Match Information :

  • Match: IND vs WI, 3rd ODI, West Indies tour of India, 2019
  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 08:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
  • Umpires Anil Chaudhary , Rod Tucker
  • Third Umpire: Shaun George
  • Match Referee David Boon

India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Cricket Match Highlights December 22, 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4




  • IND ODI Ranking: 1st Position
  • WI ODI Ranking:  6th Position


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

India Team Players:

Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Mayank Agarwal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dube

West Indies Team Players:

Shai Hope (wk), Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Roston Chase, Kieron Pollard (c), Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Alzarri Joseph, Sheldon Cottrell, Khary Pierre, Brandon King, Romario Shepherd, Sunil Ambris, Hayden Walsh