Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Highlights Today 13th December, 2017

Watch India vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Highlights 13 December 2017 full match highlights. Ind vs SL 2nd ODI cricket highlights in HD Version. Official website of Cricket Highlights offering HD videos of India vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI match worldwide.

Ind v SL highlights today – Second one day international from Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh (India) Wednesday 13th December 2017. India aren’t known to make too many changes after one defeat, but the solidity of Ajinkya Rahane could be an option if they were to relax their policy of playing him as an opener or not at all. The finger-spin of Axar Patel could also come into consideration – possibly at Kuldeep Yadav’s expense – if they want to strengthen their lower order. Lahiru Thirimanne’s horror tour continued with a duck in Dharamsala. Sri Lanka have plenty of options to take his place if they decide to leave him out, with Kusal Perera, Sadeera Samarawickrama and – if fit – Dhananjaya de Silva all in contention.

Toss: Sri Lanka won and elected to field first.

Match Timings: 11:30 local (06:00 GMT)

Sri Lanka tour of India 2nd ODI (D/N) Highlights

Umpires – Nandan, Paul Reiffel
TV Umpires – Simon Fry
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Nitin Menon
Match number – ODI no. 3941

Sorry Highlights are not available.. We Will Update Soon

Match Details:

  • Series: Sri Lanka tour of India 2017
  • Match: 2ndODI
  • Teams: India vs Sri Lanka
  • Time:  11.30 AM Local | 06:00 AM GMT
  • Date: 13th December, 2017
  • Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

India vs Sri Lanka Match Report:

After losing the first ODI match against the visitors, team India are back on track. The opener and captain Rohit Sharma struck and unbeaten double ton to get India to a milestone of 392 for four in 50 overs. Then again, the Lankan skipper, Perera opted to bowl first after winning the toss at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium.

India Squad:

Jasprit Bumrah, Rohit Sharma (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal , Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar.

Sri Lanka Squad:

Nuwan Pradeep , Thisara Perera (c), Sachith Pathirana, Akila Dananjaya, Angelo Mathews, Upul Tharanga, Asela Gunaratne, Lahiru Thirimanne, Danushka Gunathilaka, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Suranga Lakmal.