Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India Vs New Zealand T20 World Cup Highlights – October 31, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between India Vs New Zealand Highlights on October 31, 2021. Cricket Highlights of India Vs New Zealand Highlights in Dubai International Cricket Stadium on October 31, 2021. The below videos highlights for India Vs New Zealand Highlights on October 31, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: IND vs NZ , ICC World Cup, 2021
  • Date: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

India Vs New Zealand Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights October 31, 2021

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4








[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]


India Vs New Zealand – Result

“The nice guys” who always “punch above their weight”. “Nice guys don’t finish first”. New Zealand’s cricket team are the flag-bearers of demolishing hoodoos, and the epitome of balance – between being goodnatured, and being fiercely competitive. They’re 3-0 up against India in T20 World Cups, and this is the second time they’ve KO-punched above their weight to trounce India in an ICC event this year. As for India, they need a miracle and a half to recover from a trainwreck of a start to this World Cup. India need cricket to live upto its reputation of a great leveller, and provide them with adequate luck and merit to turn this around in the next three. For now, it’s Rishi Roy signing off from the comm. box alongside Ramakrishnan MS, Abhinand and Siva. Here’s a toast to a spicier twist for the remaining games of Group 2. Cheerio! *Curtains Down*

Some Interesting Facts:

  • IND T20 Ranking: 2nd
  • NZ T20 Ranking: 4th
  • Head to Head in T20: 16
  • IND Won: 6
  • NZ Won: 8

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

India/Playing XI:

Virat Kohli (C), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant (WC), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, B.J. Watling, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Neil Wagn