Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India Vs Australia 3rd T20 Highlights 13 October 2017

Watch India Vs Australia 3rd T20 5 Highlights 13 October 2017 full match Cricket Highlights Video. IND vs AUS 3rd T20 cricket highlights in HD Version. Official website of My Cricket Highlights offering HD videos Highlights of India Vs Australia 3rd T20 (IND VS AUS) match highlights worldwide.

IND vs AUS 3rd T20 Highlights – 13 October 2018

Ind v Aus highlights today – Third twenty/20 from Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad (India) Friday 13th October 2017. The third and last t20 match of the series will be played today between India and Australia. In the first t20, India were rock-solid in the second t20, Australia bounced back. Now today’s match will be the series decider match which means it will be the most entertainer match from the series as it should be.

Match abandoned

From the stats of last two matches, MC Henriques from Australia is the most runs scorer so far with 70 runs and highest 62 not out, TM Head is at number second position with 57 runs and the third number is AJ Finch with 50 runs. Jason Paul Behrendorff from Australia had took four Indian wickets in five overs so far, JJ Bumrah took three and A Zampa took two.

The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium is hosting its first T20I. Over the last two IPL seasons, 11 out of 15 first innings at this ground have produced scores of less than 160. Pace bowlers have done well in this period, taking 123 wickets at an average of 25.52 while conceding 7.78 runs per over. Spinners have averaged 47.03 while giving away 7.66 per over. There has been plenty of rain in Hyderabad over the last couple of weeks, and thundershowers are forecast for Friday evening.

Marcus Stoinis came in for Daniel Christian in Guwahati and did an excellent job with the ball, conceding only 20 in his four overs and picking up the wicket of Hardik Pandya. Given that performance, Jason Behrendorff’s with the new ball, and those of Moises Henriques and Travis Head in their chase, Australia seem unlikely to make any changes to their XI.

Australia tour of India 3rd T20I (N) Highlights

Umpires – Anil Chaudhary, Nandan
TV Umpires – Chettithody Shamshuddin
Match Referee – Sir Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Nitin Menon
Match number – T20I no. 625

Dinesh Karthik had a long net and throwdown session on the eve of the match, and India might try him or KL Rahul in the middle order, possibly in place of Manish Pandey. Given the state of the series, it seems unlikely that India will give Ashish Nehra a game in the city he last represented in the IPL ahead of his farewell game at his actual home ground.

India Team

1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Rohit Sharma, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 Manish Pandey/Dinesh Karthik/KL Rahul, 5 MS Dhoni (wk), 6 Kedar Jadhav, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Kuldeep Yadav, 10 Jasprit Bumrah, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.

Australia Team

1 Aaron Finch, 2 David Warner (capt), 3 Moises Henriques, 4 Travis Head, 5 Glenn Maxwell, 6 Marcus Stoinis, 7 Tim Paine (wk), 8 Nathan Coulter-Nile, 9 Andrew Tye, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Jason Behrendorff.