Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India vs Australia 1st ODI Highlights – January 14, 2020

Watch India vs Australia 1st ODI International Full Cricket Match Highlights 14th January 2020. Cricket Match Highlights of IND vs AUS 1st ODI Highlights January 14, 2019, at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The below videos of India vs Australia 1st ODI Highlights – January 14, 2019, is available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of India vs Australia first (1st) ODI Highlight at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on January 14th, 2019.

[match-detail series_id=2381 match_id=46130 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships]

India vs Australia (IND vs AUS) 1st ODI Highlights

Toss: Australia won the toss and opt to bowl

Match Information :

  • Match: IND vs AUS, 1st ODI, Australia tour of India, 2020
  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 08:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Umpires –Michael Gough , Chettithody Shamshuddin
  • Third Umpire: Richard Kettleborough
  • Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle

India vs Australia 1st ODI Cricket Match Highlights January 14, 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4




  • IND ODI Ranking: 3rd Position
  • AUS ODI Ranking: 6th Position


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Indian Team Players:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah

Australia Team Players:

David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa