Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

England Vs Australia 1st ODI Highlights – September 11, 2020

Australia Vs England 1st ODI Full Cricket Match Highlights September 11,  2020.  Cricket Highlights of AUS VS ENG 1st ONE DAY INTERNATIONAL Highlights Sept 11, 2020, at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester. The below videos of Australia Vs England First (1st) ODI Highlight – September 11, 2020, available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering the Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Australia Vs England 1st (First) ODI Highlight at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester on September 11, 2020.

[match-detail series_id=2427 match_id=49134 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams]

Australia Vs England (AUS vs ENG) 1st ODI Highlight

Toss: England won the toss and opt to bowl

Match Information :

  • Match: ENG vs AUS, 1st ODI, Australia tour of England, 2020
  • Date: Friday, September 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM
  • Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Australia Vs England 1st ODI Cricket Highlights September 11, 2020

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4





[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Some Interesting Facts:

  • ENG ODI Ranking: 1st Position
  • AUS ODI Ranking: 5th Position
  • Head to Head in ODI: 149
  • ENG Won: 62
  • AUS Won: 82

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

England Team Players:

Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Sam Billings, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Jofra Archer, Mark Wood

Bench: Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Tom Banton

Australia Team Players:

Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Marcus Stoinis, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Bench: Kane Richardson, Nathan Lyon, Josh Philippe, Daniel Sams, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Riley Meredith