Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 4th T20 Highlights – September 8, 2021

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 4th T20 Highlights September 8, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 4th T20 in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on September 8, 2021. The below videos highlights for Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 4th T20 on 8 September 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: BAN vs NZ, 4th T20I, New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, 2021
  • Date: Sunday, September 08, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 4th T20 Cricket Highlights September 8, 2021

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4








[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 4th T20- Result

If you’re a Bangladesh supporter, these are unprecedented times. Winning against the Trans-Tasman boys in successive series, even if at home, is definitely a feather in the cap for the Tigers. The nature of the pitches may take some sheen off these results but that said, there isn’t much the players could have done about these tracks. For now, it’s party time in the Bangladesh camp and they’ll be keen to finish the series on a high. New Zealand will be disappointed but with a second-string side in these extreme conditions, they haven’t done too badly. Do join us for the final game of the series on 10th September. Until then, this is Hari Sadanandan signing off on behalf of Nikhil Jadhav and Naga. Cheers!

Some Interesting Facts:
  • BAN T20 Ranking: 10th
  • NZ T20 Ranking: 3rd
  • Head to Head in T20: 13
  • BAN Won: 2
  • NZ Won: 11

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Bangladesh/Playing XI:

Mahmudullah (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed , Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shamim Hossain

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Tom Latham (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Will Young, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Rachin Ravindra, Cole McConchie, Scott Kuggeleijn, Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Hamish Bennett, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Ben Sears