Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Bangladesh Vs Ireland 6th ODI Highlights – 15th May 2019

Watch Bangladesh Vs Ireland 6th ODI Highlights – 15th May 2019 today. Full match Cricket Highlights between BAN vs IRE 6th ODI (One Day International) – 15/05/2019 in Full HD Version. Official website of My Cricket Highlights offering Latest videos Highlights of Bangladesh Vs Ireland 6th ODI (BAN VS IRE) May 15, 2019, Worldwide.

Bangladesh vs Ireland 6th ODI Highlights – May 15, 2019

Watch Bangladesh Vs Ireland 6th ODI Highlights – 15th May 2019  Ire v Bd ODI cricket highlights videos today – 6th Match, Ireland Tri-Nation Series from Castle Avenue, Dublin (Ireland) Wednesday, 15th May 2019.

Toss: Ireland won the toss and elected to bat.

There’s going to be a bit of cloud around but the forecast is of mostly clear weather. Should be another good day for batting. Theoretically, Bangladesh can make up to six changes but the likelihood of tweaking the bowling attack is higher.

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Match Statistics At Venue :

Avg 1st innings score: 292 Runs
Avg 2nd innings score: 254  Runs
Highest Total: 381/3 (50 Ov) by WI vs IRE
Lowest Total:
185/10 (34.4 Ov) by IRE vs WI
Highest Chased:
294/4 (43 Ov) by BAN vs IRE
Lowest Defended:
381/3 (50 Ov) by WI vs IRE

Bangladesh Vs Ireland (BAN vs IRE) 6th Full Cricket Match Highlights 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3




Match has been abandoned


  • Match: IRE vs BAN, 6th Match, Windies and Bangladesh in Ireland Tri-Series 2019
  • Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Time: 09:45 AM GMT
  • Venue: Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
  • Umpires –Richard Kettleborough , Roly Black
  • Match Referee – Chris Broad


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Bangladesh Team Players:

Paul Stirling, James McCollum, Andrew Balbirnie, William Porterfield (c), Kevin O Brien, Mark Adair, Gary Wilson (wk), George Dockrell, Boyd Rankin, Barry McCarthy, Joshua Little

Ireland Team Players:

Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Sabbir Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin