Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Australia Vs Pakistan 2nd Test Day 3 Highlights – December 1, 2019

Watch Australia Vs Pakistan 2nd Test Day 3 Full Cricket Match Highlights 1st December 2019. Todays’ Cricket Highlights of AUS vs PAK 2nd Test Day 3 December 1, 2019, at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. The below videos of Australia Vs Pakistan 1st Test Highlight Day 3 – December 1, 2019, is available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Australia Vs Pakistan Second (2nd) Test Day 3 Highlight at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Indore on December 1st, 2019.

[match-detail series_id=2346 match_id=45881 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card]

Australia Vs Pakistan (AUS vs PAK) 2nd Test Day 3 Highlights

Toss: Australia won the toss and opt to bat

Match Information :

  • Match:  AUS vs PAK, 2nd Test, Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019
  • Date:  Thursday, November 29, 2019 – Tuesday, December 03, 2019
  • Time: 03:30 AM GMT
  • Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Umpires – Richard Illingworth, Michael Gough
  • Third Umpire: Richard Kettleborough
  • Match Referee – Jeff Crowe

Australia Vs Pakistan 2nd Test Day 3 Cricket Match Highlights December 1, 2019

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4




  • AUS Test Ranking: 4th Position
  • PAK Test Ranking: 7th Position


[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Australia Team Players:

Tim Paine (c & wk), David Warner, Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Travis Head, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Michael Neser

Pakistan Team Players:

Azhar Ali (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shan Masood, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Iftikhar Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Abbas, Naseem Shah, Muhammad Musa, Abid Ali, Kashif Bhatti, Imran Khan, Haris Sohail