Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Australia Vs England 2nd T20 Highlights – September 6, 2020

Australia Vs England 2nd T20 Full Cricket Match Highlights September 6,  2020.  Cricket Highlights of AUS VS ENG 2nd T20 Highlights Sept 6, 2020, at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. The below videos of Australia Vs England Second (2nd) Twenty Twenty Highlight – September 6, 2020, available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering the Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Australia Vs England 2nd (Second) T20 Highlight at The Rose Bowl, Southampton on September 6, 2020.

[match-detail series_id=2429 match_id=49132 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams]

Australia Vs England (AUS vs ENG) 2nd T20 Highlight

Toss: Australia won the toss and opt to bat

Match Information :

  • Match: ENG vs AUS, 2nd T20I, Australia tour of England, 2020
  • Date: Sunday, September 06, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Australia Vs England 2nd T20 Cricket Highlights September 6, 2020

[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1483′]

tab3=Part 3
tab4=Part 4





[better-ads type=’banner’ banner=’1642′]

Some Interesting Facts:

  • ENG T20 Ranking: 1st Position
  • AUS T20 Ranking: 2nd Position
  • Head to Head in T20: 17
  • ENG Won: 7
  • PAK Won: 9

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

England Team Players:

Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler (wk), Dawid Malan, Tom Banton, Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Mark Wood, Adil Rashid

Bench: Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Joe Denly

Australia Team Players:

Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Bench: Mitchell Marsh, Nathan Lyon, Matthew Wade, Andrew Tye, Josh Hazlewood, Sean Abbott, Marnus Labuschagne, Riley Meredith, Daniel Sams, Josh Philippe